Friday, May 20, 2011

ABCs of Amberski

I saw this on a few other blogs and it looked like fun, so I stole it, LOL.

A. Age:
I will be 36 in 11 days.  Yay.

B. Bed size:
I have a queen, but since the Princess, the cat and the dog like to climb in bed with us, I think we need a king!

C. Chore you hate:
dishes, laundry, vacuuming... all of them!

D. Day:
they all kind of run together for me... but I like weekends since everyone is home.

E. Essential start to your day:
coffee and a cigarette...  I know, bad!

F. Favorite color:

G. Gold or Silver:

H. Height:

I. Instruments:
I was in percussion in high school- I was the nerd playing the xylophone.

J. Job title:
nanny, maid, cook, laundress....  mom.

K. Kids:
2 - Ski Jr. is 13 and the Princess is almost 5

L. Live:
Virginia Beach, VA

M. Mom’s name:
Robin, or Ma, Mother, Mommy.  Kids call her Geema

N. Nicknames:
Amberski, duh!

O. Overnight hospital stays:
when my kids were born

P. Pet peeve:
umm, so many!

Q. Quote from a movie:
wow, can't think of just one. I always liked "There's no crying in baseball!"

R. Right or left handed:

S. Siblings:
I have 3 younger sisters.

T. Time you wake up:
7 am on weekdays, but I go back to sleep until about 9 after Ski Jr. goes to the bus stop.

U. Underwear:
nope! ; )

V. Vegetables you dislike:
brussel sprouts

W. What makes you run late:
When Mr. Ski is going with me, I am always late.

X. X-Rays you’ve had:
knees, back

Y. Yummy food you make:
hmm, BBQ chicken with cheese and bacon, my meatloaf

Z. Zoo:
haven't been in a while, our zoo is slightly crappy, very small.

That was fun!  Can't wait to read more of these.

Until Later,


MissMidnightBlue said...

This was a fun read. :)